The Reggie Pittman / Loren Daniels Quartet


The Reggie Pittman/Loren Daniels Quartet is Reggie Pittman – trumpet/flugelhorn, Loren Daniels – piano/vocal, Mike Richmond – bass and Jonathon Peretz – drums.

The quartet is a group of seasoned jazz musicians/educators from all over the U.S. who now reside in the metropolitan NYC area. Some of the greats that they have played with include: Milt Jackson, Stan Getz, The Mingus Dynasty Band, Blood, Sweat and Tears, Maynard Ferguson, The Allman Brothers Band, Levon Helm and The Duke Ellington Orchestra.

All members of the quartet have taught music to all levels from nursery school to graduate school.

The Reggie Pittman/Loren Daniels Quartet plays original compositions by both Daniels and Pittman and innovative arrangements of jazz classics and popular standards. Their previous release is called Point A to Point A. Smilessence is the name of their latest release.


Contact us about this Artist

Your Message:



  • Address:
    The Wing Agency
    12 Highland Drive
    Clinton, CT 06413
  • Email:
  • Website:
  • Tel: 860-575-3102